Find employees

Executive - Denver Group

Torben Balmer

Torben Balmer

CEO

+45 8937 8132 torben.balmer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver A/S

Sales - HQ

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Owner/Head of Sales

Read more
Torben Ulrich

Torben Ulrich

Owner/Head of Sales

+45 8930 8112 torben.ulrich@denver.eu
Read more
Jakob Kiel

Jakob Kiel

Key Account Manager - Denver A/S

+45 5355 1356 jakob.kiel@denver.eu
Read more
Marianne Gyhrs

Marianne Gyhrs

Sales Coordinator

+45 8930 8107 marianne.gyhrs@denver.eu
Read more
Mads Bandholm Jacobsen

Mads Bandholm Jacobsen

Sales Coordinator

+45 8937 8129 mads.jacobsen@denver.eu
Read more
Brit Bendix

Brit Bendix

Sales Coordinator

+45 8930 8109 brit.bendix@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Guldmand

Martin Guldmand

Sales Trainee

Read more

Marketing - HQ

Morten Pannen

Morten Pannen

Product Specialist & IT Manager

+45 8930 8105 morten.pannen@denver.eu
Read more

Purchasing - HQ

Jakob Teichmann

Jakob Teichmann

Head of Purchase

Read more
Torben Schmidt Madsen Coming soon

Torben Schmidt Madsen

Senior Purchaser

Read more
Steffen Hagelweiss

Steffen Hagelweiss

Purchaser

Read more
Mille Wei han Bech

Mille Wei han Bech

Purchaser

Read more
Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Purchaser

+45 69130301 tommy.nguyen@denver.eu
Read more
Nikolaj Christensen

Nikolaj Christensen

Purchaser

Read more
Henriette Vinther

Henriette Vinther

Purchase Coordinator for Jakob Teichmann, Steffen Hagelweiss & Andreas Hermansen

Read more
Tanja Shin Nielsen

Tanja Shin Nielsen

Purchase Coordinator for Mille Wei han Bech & Tommy Nguyen

+45 8937 8127 Tanja.nielsen@denver.eu
Read more
Heidi J. Hansen

Heidi J. Hansen

Purchase Coordinator for Torben Schmidt & Nikolaj Christensen

+45 89378134 heidi.hansen@denver.eu
Read more
Gitte Tind Larsen Coming soon

Gitte Tind Larsen

Purchase Coordinator

Read more
Andreas Hermansen

Andreas Hermansen

Purchaser Student

Read more

Finance - HQ

Brian Linnet

Brian Linnet

Head of Finance

+45 8930 8117 brian.linnet@denver.eu
Read more
Lone Andersen

Lone Andersen

Finance/accounting

+45 8930 8101 lone.andersen@denver.eu
Read more
Gitte Johansen

Gitte Johansen

Finance/accounting

+45 8937 8137 gitte.johansen@denver.eu
Read more
Bettina Olesen

Bettina Olesen

Finance/accounting

Read more
Nicki Juul

Nicki Juul

Business Controller

Read more

Order dept. - HQ

Jakob Moesby

Jakob Moesby

Head of Order Administration

+45 8930 8115 jakob.moesby@denver.eu
Read more
Birgitte Simonsen

Birgitte Simonsen

Order administration

Read more
Helle Kristensen

Helle Kristensen

Order administration & safety representative

Read more
Carmen Parada

Carmen Parada

Order administration & Amazon ES, IT & UK

+45 8930 8102 carmen.parada@denver.eu
Read more
Kasper Bournonville

Kasper Bournonville

Order administration Student

Read more

Logistics - HQ

Jesper Adel Coming soon

Jesper Adel

Logistics Manager

+4589378122 jesper.adel@denver.eu
Read more
Maj-Britt Sabroe

Maj-Britt Sabroe

Transport Manager

Read more
Rasmus Nielsen

Rasmus Nielsen

Logistics Coordinator

Read more
Marcus Rathkjen Nørbygaard

Marcus Rathkjen Nørbygaard

Logistics Coordinator

Read more
Jonas Nielsen

Jonas Nielsen

Logistics Student

Read more

Service, Support & Repair - HQ

Trine Balle Brohus

Trine Balle Brohus

Head of Corporate Service

+45 8937 8126 trbr@denver.eu
Read more
René Fammé

René Fammé

Teamleader Service, Repair and Warehouse - Denver A/S

+45 6960 8371 rene.famme@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Hougaard

Martin Hougaard

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

Read more
Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Warehouse and Service Coordinator - Denver A/S

Read more
Daniel Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8119 daniel.nielsen@denver.eu
Read more
Bo Johannsen

Bo Johannsen

Repair and Service - Denver A/S

+45 8937 8124 bo.johannsen@denver.eu
Read more
Buster Bay Møller

Buster Bay Møller

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8116 buster.moller@denver.eu
Read more
Mike Sanchez

Mike Sanchez

Repair and Service - Denver A/S

Read more
Mads Bay

Mads Bay

Repair and Service - Denver A/S

Read more
German Sanchez

German Sanchez

Technical Product Specialist - Denver A/S

+45 8937 8123 german.sanchez@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Germany GmbH

Sales - Denver Germany GmbH

Werner Schreck

Werner Schreck

Country Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 71 werner.schreck@denver.eu
Read more
Michael Kern

Michael Kern

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 72 michael.kern@denver.eu
Read more
Claudia Buchberger

Claudia Buchberger

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 73 claudia.buchberger@denver.eu
Read more
Carmen Fredl

Carmen Fredl

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 74 carmen.fredl@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Germany GmbH

Andrea Roth

Andrea Roth

Accounting/Administration Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 76 andrea.roth@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Germany GmbH

Jacob Dari

Jacob Dari

Order Administration Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 77 jacob.dari@denver.eu
Read more
Laura Hartmann

Laura Hartmann

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 75 laura.hartmann@denver.eu
Read more
René Moser Coming soon

René Moser

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

Read more
Michaela Prager

Michaela Prager

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 78 michaela.prager@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Germany GmbH

Thomas Fuchs

Thomas Fuchs

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 41 thomas.fuchs@denver.eu
Read more
Agnes Steringer Coming soon

Agnes Steringer

Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 42 agnes.steringer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Benelux B.V.

Sales - Denver Benelux B.V

Dennis de Groot

Dennis de Groot

Country Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 651 40 35 41 dennis.degroot@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Reinders

Martin Reinders

Key Account Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 638 82 67 55 martin.reinders@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Benelux B.V

Rob Verlaan

Rob Verlaan

Finance/accounting Manager – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 40 rob.verlaan@denver.eu
Read more
Sylvia van Beek

Sylvia van Beek

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 48 sylvia.vanbeek@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Benelux B.V

Truc Luu

Truc Luu

Sales Coordinator – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 45 truc.luu@denver.eu
Read more
Nina Stols

Nina Stols

Marketing & Sales – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 44 nina.stols@denver.eu
Read more
Gina van Dijk

Gina van Dijk

Sales Coordinator – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 43 gidi@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Benelux B.V

Remco Hanselaar

Remco Hanselaar

Operations Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 652 02 02 00 remco.hanselaar@denver.eu
Read more
Said El Abdellaoui

Said El Abdellaoui

Teamleader Service and Support – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 46 said.elabeellaoui@denver.eu
Read more
Morton Kipulu

Morton Kipulu

Service and Support – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 46 morton.kipulu@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Spain S.A

Sales - Denver Spain S.A

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Country Manager - Denver Spain S.A

+34 653813030 (3000)-+34 961661526 jaimeserrano@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Spain S.A

Susana Valero Lleonart

Susana Valero Lleonart

Finance/accounting Manager - Denver Spain S.A

+34 615096201 susana.valero@denver.eu
Read more
Martha Peceros Sandoval

Martha Peceros Sandoval

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Spain S.A

+34 653598356 martha.peceros@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Spain S.A

Esther Cebrián Bellido

Esther Cebrián Bellido

Sales Coordinator - Denver Spain S.A

+34 620527630 esthercebrian@denver.eu
Read more
Carolina Portillo Coming soon

Carolina Portillo

Trainee - Denver Spain S.A

Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Spain S.A

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver Spain S.A

+34 673932941 jorgeorero@denver.eu
Read more
Alberto  Ferrer Gracias

Alberto Ferrer Gracias

Service and Support - Denver Spain S.A

+34 692198677 alberto.ferrer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Italy & Switzerland

Michael Jacobsen

Michael Jacobsen

Country Manager - Denver Italy & Switzerland

+41 784066075 (SW) or +39 3333669606 (IT) michael.jacobsen@denver.eu
Read more
TOP