Find employees

Executive - Denver Group

Torben Balmer

Torben Balmer

CEO

+45 8937 8132 torben.balmer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver A/S

Sales - HQ

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Owner/Head of Sales

Read more
Torben Ulrich

Torben Ulrich

Owner/Head of Sales

+45 8930 8112 torben.ulrich@denver.eu
Read more
Jakob Kiel

Jakob Kiel

Key Account Manager - Denver A/S

+45 2360 2555 jakob.kiel@denver.eu
Read more
Marianne Gyhrs

Marianne Gyhrs

Sales Coordinator

+45 8930 8107 marianne.gyhrs@denver.eu
Read more
Mads Bandholm Jacobsen

Mads Bandholm Jacobsen

Sales Coordinator

+45 8937 8129 mads.jacobsen@denver.eu
Read more
Carmen Parada

Carmen Parada

Sales Coordinator & Amazon ES, IT & UK

+45 8930 8102 carmen.parada@denver.eu
Read more

Marketing - HQ

Morten Pannen

Morten Pannen

Product Specialist & IT Manager

+45 8930 8105 morten.pannen@denver.eu
Read more
Doi Vai Le

Doi Vai Le

Marketing Coordinator

+45 8937 8128 doi.le@denver.eu
Read more

Purchasing - HQ

Jakob Teichmann

Jakob Teichmann

Head of Purchase

Read more
Mille Wei han Bech

Mille Wei han Bech

Purchaser

Read more
Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Purchaser

+45 69130301 tommy.nguyen@denver.eu
Read more
Nikolaj Christensen

Nikolaj Christensen

Purchaser

Read more
Henriette Vinther

Henriette Vinther

Purchase Coordinator

Read more
Tanja Shin Nielsen

Tanja Shin Nielsen

Purchase Coordinator for Mille Wei han Bech

+45 8937 8127 Tanja.nielsen@denver.eu
Read more
Gitte Tind Larsen

Gitte Tind Larsen

Purchase Coordinator for Tommy Nguyen

Read more
Kenneth Cadag Mølgård Hansen

Kenneth Cadag Mølgård Hansen

Purchaser Student

+45 5356 7072 kenneth.hansen@denver.eu
Read more

Finance - HQ

Brian Linnet

Brian Linnet

Head of Finance

+45 8930 8117 brian.linnet@denver.eu
Read more
Lone Andersen

Lone Andersen

Finance/accounting

+45 8930 8101 lone.andersen@denver.eu
Read more
Gitte Johansen

Gitte Johansen

Finance/accounting

+45 8937 8137 gitte.johansen@denver.eu
Read more
Nicki Juul

Nicki Juul

Business Controller & BI Manager

Read more
Rasmus Alhage

Rasmus Alhage

Finance/accounting Student

+45 3135 9537 rasmus.alhage@denver.eu
Read more
Nicolaj Lauridsen

Nicolaj Lauridsen

Finance Controlling Trainee

Read more

Order dept. - HQ

Jakob Moesby

Jakob Moesby

Head of Order Administration

+45 8930 8115 jakob.moesby@denver.eu
Read more
Birgitte Simonsen

Birgitte Simonsen

Order administration

Read more
Kasper Bournonville

Kasper Bournonville

Order administration Student

Read more

Logistics - HQ

Jesper Adel

Jesper Adel

Head of Logistics

+4589378122 jesper.adel@denver.eu
Read more
Maja Møller Kasten Coming soon

Maja Møller Kasten

Logistics Coordinator

+45 8930 8111 maja.kasten@denver.eu
Read more
Marcus Rathkjen Nørbygaard

Marcus Rathkjen Nørbygaard

Logistics Coordinator

Read more
Jonas Nielsen

Jonas Nielsen

Logistics Student

Read more

Service, Support & Repair - HQ

Trine Balle Brohus

Trine Balle Brohus

Head of Corporate Service

+45 8937 8126 trbr@denver.eu
Read more
René Fammé

René Fammé

Teamleader Service, Repair and Warehouse - Denver A/S

+45 6960 8371 rene.famme@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Hougaard

Martin Hougaard

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

Read more
Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Warehouse and Service Coordinator - Denver A/S

Read more
Daniel Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8119 daniel.nielsen@denver.eu
Read more
Buster Bay Møller

Buster Bay Møller

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8116 buster.moller@denver.eu
Read more
German Sanchez

German Sanchez

Technical Product Specialist - Denver A/S

+45 8937 8123 german.sanchez@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Germany GmbH

Sales - Denver Germany GmbH

Werner Schreck

Werner Schreck

Country Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 71 werner.schreck@denver.eu
Read more
Michael Kern

Michael Kern

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 72 michael.kern@denver.eu
Read more
Claudia Buchberger

Claudia Buchberger

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 73 claudia.buchberger@denver.eu
Read more
Carmen Fredl

Carmen Fredl

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 74 carmen.fredl@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Germany GmbH

Ksenia Peter

Ksenia Peter

Accounting/Administration Manager

+49 851 379 369 -76 ksenia.peter@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Germany GmbH

Jacob Dari

Jacob Dari

Order Administration Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 77 jacob.dari@denver.eu
Read more
Laura Hartmann

Laura Hartmann

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 75 laura.hartmann@denver.eu
Read more
René Moser

René Moser

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

Read more
Michaela Prager

Michaela Prager

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 78 michaela.prager@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Germany GmbH

Thomas Fuchs

Thomas Fuchs

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 41 thomas.fuchs@denver.eu
Read more
Agnes Steringer

Agnes Steringer

Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 42 agnes.steringer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Benelux B.V.

Sales - Denver Benelux B.V

Dennis de Groot

Dennis de Groot

Country Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 651 40 35 41 dennis.degroot@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Reinders

Martin Reinders

Key Account Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 638 82 67 55 martin.reinders@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Benelux B.V

Rob Verlaan

Rob Verlaan

Finance/accounting Manager – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 40 rob.verlaan@denver.eu
Read more
Sylvia van Beek

Sylvia van Beek

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 48 sylvia.vanbeek@denver.eu
Read more
Renée  Velker

Renée Velker

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 42 00 29 renee.velker@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Benelux B.V

Truc Luu

Truc Luu

Sales Coordinator – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 45 truc.luu@denver.eu
Read more
Lars Korpershoek

Lars Korpershoek

Marketplace Manager

+31 348 74 40 44 lars.korpershoek@denver.eu
Read more
Femke Vergeer

Femke Vergeer

Sales Coordinator - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 47 femke.vergeer@denver.eu
Read more
Bas Nijman

Bas Nijman

Trainee

+31 348 74 40 44 bas.nijman@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Benelux B.V

Remco Hanselaar

Remco Hanselaar

Operations Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 652 02 02 00 remco.hanselaar@denver.eu
Read more
Said El Abdellaoui

Said El Abdellaoui

Teamleader Service and Support – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 46 said.elabeellaoui@denver.eu
Read more
Remco de Groot

Remco de Groot

Customer Service

+31 348 74 40 49 remco.degroot@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Spain S.A

Sales - Denver Spain S.A

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Country Manager - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 653 813 030 jaimeserrano@denver.eu
Read more
Manuel Tarrega

Manuel Tarrega

Sales - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 649 491 725 manuel.tarrega@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Spain S.A

Susana Valero Lleonart

Susana Valero Lleonart

Finance/accounting Manager - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 615 096 201 susana.valero@denver.eu
Read more
Martha Peceros Sandoval

Martha Peceros Sandoval

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 653 598 356 martha.peceros@denver.eu
Read more
Cristina Cirujeda Soler

Cristina Cirujeda Soler

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 635 970 758 cristina.soler@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Spain S.A

Maria Teresa Martinez Garcia

Maria Teresa Martinez Garcia

Sales Coordinator - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 620 527 630 maria.garcia@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Spain S.A

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 673 932 941 jorgeorero@denver.eu
Read more
Alberto  Ferrer Gracia

Alberto Ferrer Gracia

Service and Support - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 692 198 677 alberto.ferrer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Poland

Sales - Denver Poland

Pawel Lachman

Pawel Lachman

Managing Director - Denver Poland Sp. z o.o

+48 510 661 121 pawel.lachman@denver.eu
Read more
Konrad Milanowski

Konrad Milanowski

Sales Director - Denver Poland Sp. z o.o

+48 600 433 455 konrad.milanowski@denver.eu
Read more
TOP