Find employees

Executive - Denver Group

Torben Balmer

Torben Balmer

CEO

+45 8937 8132 torben.balmer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver A/S

Sales - HQ

Henrik Kristensen

Henrik Kristensen

Owner/Head of Sales

Read more
Torben Ulrich

Torben Ulrich

Owner/Head of Sales

P: +45 8930 8112/M: +45 4018 7372 torben.ulrich@denver.eu
Read more
Christian Petersen

Christian Petersen

Key Account Manager

Read more
Sandra Holm

Sandra Holm

Key Account Manager

+45 3050 7032 sandra.holm@denver.eu
Read more
Marianne Gyhrs

Marianne Gyhrs

Sales Coordinator

+45 8930 8107 marianne.gyhrs@denver.eu
Read more
Mads Bandholm Duelund

Mads Bandholm Duelund

Sales Coordinator

+45 8937 8129 mads.bandholm@denver.eu
Read more
Carmen Parada

Carmen Parada

Sales Coordinator & Amazon ES, IT & UK

+45 8930 8102 carmen.parada@denver.eu
Read more

Marketing - HQ

Morten Pannen

Morten Pannen

Product Specialist & IT Manager / Safety Representative

+45 8930 8105 morten.pannen@denver.eu
Read more
Doi Vai Le

Doi Vai Le

Marketing Coordinator

+45 8937 8128 doi.le@denver.eu
Read more

Purchasing - HQ

Jakob Teichmann

Jakob Teichmann

Senior Purchaser

Read more
Mille Wei han Bech

Mille Wei han Bech

Purchaser

Read more
Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Purchaser

+45 69130301 tommy.nguyen@denver.eu
Read more
Henriette Vinther

Henriette Vinther

Purchase Coordinator for Mille Bech

Read more
Gitte Tind Larsen

Gitte Tind Larsen

Purchase Coordinator for Tommy Nguyen

Read more
Ya Li Zhang

Ya Li Zhang

Purchase Coordinator for Jacob Teichmann

+4589378130 ya.li.zhang@denver.eu
Read more
Kenneth Cadag Mølgård Hansen

Kenneth Cadag Mølgård Hansen

Purchaser Student

+45 5356 7072 kenneth.hansen@denver.eu
Read more

Finance - HQ

Brian Linnet

Brian Linnet

Head of Finance

+45 8930 8117 brian.linnet@denver.eu
Read more
Lone Andersen

Lone Andersen

Finance/accounting

+45 8930 8101 lone.andersen@denver.eu
Read more
Gitte Johansen

Gitte Johansen

Finance/accounting

+45 8937 8137 gitte.johansen@denver.eu
Read more
Nicki Juul

Nicki Juul

Business Controller & BI Manager

Read more
Rasmus Alhage

Rasmus Alhage

Finance/accounting Student

+45 3135 9537 rasmus.alhage@denver.eu
Read more
Nicolaj Lauridsen

Nicolaj Lauridsen

Financial Controller

Read more

Order dept. - HQ

Jakob Moesby

Jakob Moesby

Head of Order Administration

+45 8930 8115 jakob.moesby@denver.eu
Read more
Birgitte Simonsen

Birgitte Simonsen

Order administration

Read more

Logistics - HQ

Jesper Adel

Jesper Adel

Head of Logistics

+45 8937 8122 jesper.adel@denver.eu
Read more
Maja Møller Kasten

Maja Møller Kasten

Logistics Coordinator

+45 8930 8111 maja.kasten@denver.eu
Read more
Svend Sander Debois

Svend Sander Debois

Logistics Coordinator

+45 8930 8103 svend.debois@denver.eu
Read more
Nikolai Sawicki Eriksen

Nikolai Sawicki Eriksen

Logistics Student

Read more

Service, Support & Repair - HQ

Trine Balle Brohus

Trine Balle Brohus

Head of Corporate Service

+45 8937 8126 trbr@denver.eu
Read more
René Fammé

René Fammé

Sparepart Manager & Teamleader Service, Repair and Warehouse - Denver A/S

+45 6960 8371 rene.famme@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Hougaard

Martin Hougaard

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

Read more
Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Loke Ansbjerg Jensen

Warehouse and Service Coordinator - Denver A/S

Read more
Daniel Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Warehouse, Service and Support - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8119 daniel.nielsen@denver.eu
Read more
Buster Bay Møller

Buster Bay Møller

Repair and Service employee - Denver A/S

+45 8930 8116 buster.moller@denver.eu
Read more
German Sanchez

German Sanchez

Technical Product Specialist - Denver A/S

+45 8937 8123 german.sanchez@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Germany GmbH

Sales - Denver Germany GmbH

Werner Schreck

Werner Schreck

Country Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 71 werner.schreck@denver.eu
Read more
Michael Kern

Michael Kern

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 72 michael.kern@denver.eu
Read more
Claudia Buchberger

Claudia Buchberger

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 73 claudia.buchberger@denver.eu
Read more
Carmen Biereder

Carmen Biereder

Key Account Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 74 carmen.biereder@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Germany GmbH

Ksenia Peter

Ksenia Peter

Accounting/Administration Manager

+49 851 379 369 -76 ksenia.peter@denver.eu
Read more
Michaela Prager

Michaela Prager

Finance/accounting - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 78 michaela.prager@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Germany GmbH

Jacob Dari

Jacob Dari

Order Administration Manager - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379369 - 77 jacob.dari@denver.eu
Read more
Laura Hartmann

Laura Hartmann

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 75 laura.hartmann@denver.eu
Read more
René Moser

René Moser

Order Administration - Denver Germany GmbH

Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Germany GmbH

Thomas Fuchs

Thomas Fuchs

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 41 thomas.fuchs@denver.eu
Read more
Agnes Steringer

Agnes Steringer

Service and Support - Denver Germany GmbH

+49 851 379 369 42 agnes.steringer@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Benelux B.V.

Sales - Denver Benelux B.V

Dennis de Groot

Dennis de Groot

Country Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 651 40 35 41 dennis.degroot@denver.eu
Read more
Martin Reinders

Martin Reinders

Key Account Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 638 82 67 55 martin.reinders@denver.eu
Read more
Bernadette Korver

Bernadette Korver

Sales Coordinator - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 47 bernadette.korver@denver.eu
Read more

Online Sales - Denver Benelux B.V

Lars Korpershoek

Lars Korpershoek

Marketplace Manager

+31 348 74 40 44 lars.korpershoek@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Benelux B.V

Rob Verlaan

Rob Verlaan

Finance/accounting Manager – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 40 rob.verlaan@denver.eu
Read more
Sylvia van Beek

Sylvia van Beek

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 48 sylvia.vanbeek@denver.eu
Read more
Renée  Velker

Renée Velker

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 42 00 29 renee.velker@denver.eu
Read more

Order dept. - Denver Benelux B.V

Remco de Groot

Remco de Groot

sales coordintator / customer care

+31 348 74 40 45 remco.degroot@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Benelux B.V

Remco Hanselaar

Remco Hanselaar

Operations Manager - Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 652 02 02 00 remco.hanselaar@denver.eu
Read more
Said El Abdellaoui

Said El Abdellaoui

Teamleader Service and Support – Denver Benelux B.V.

+31 348 74 40 46 said.elabeellaoui@denver.eu
Read more
Ümit Ölmez

Ümit Ölmez

Service and Support - Denver Benelux B.V

+31 900 343 7623 umit.olmez@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Spain S.A

Sales - Denver Spain S.A

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Jaime Serrano Ricart

Country Manager - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 653 813 030 jaimeserrano@denver.eu
Read more
Manuel Tarrega

Manuel Tarrega

Sales - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 649 491 725 manuel.tarrega@denver.eu
Read more

Administration & Finance - Denver Spain S.A

Susana Valero Lleonart

Susana Valero Lleonart

Finance/accounting Manager - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 615 096 201 susana.valero@denver.eu
Read more
Cristina Cirujeda Soler

Cristina Cirujeda Soler

Finance/accounting Assistant - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 635 970 758 cristina.soler@denver.eu
Read more

Service, Support & Repair - Denver Spain S.A

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Jorge Orero Sebastián

Teamleader Service and Support - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 673 932 941 jorgeorero@denver.eu
Read more
Alberto  Ferrer Gracia

Alberto Ferrer Gracia

Service and Support - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 692 198 677 alberto.ferrer@denver.eu
Read more
Martha Peceros Sandoval

Martha Peceros Sandoval

Service and Support - Denver A.S Spain S.A

+34 653 598 356 martha.peceros@denver.eu
Read more

Denver Poland

Sales - Denver Poland

Pawel Lachman

Pawel Lachman

Country Manager - Denver Poland Sp. z o.o

+48 510 661 121 pawel.lachman@denver.eu
Read more
Konrad Milanowski

Konrad Milanowski

Sales Director - Denver Poland Sp. z o.o

+48 600 433 455 konrad.milanowski@denver.eu
Read more
TOP